MEMBERS OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS FOR CY 2023

NAME	INCLUSIVE DATES
Chairman: Faustino D. Ignacio	February 6 – December 31, 2023
Chairman: Kristjan Vicente T. Gargantiel	January 1 – February 5, 2023
Vice Chairman: Michael O. de Jesus	August 31, 2023 – December 31, 2023
Members:	
Kristjan Vicente T. Gargantiel	February 6 – June 16, 2023
Ellen Catarongan - Niebres	January 1 – December 31, 2023
Roque L. Balaba	January 1 – December 31, 2023
Dante O. Tiñga	May 25, 2023 – December 31, 2023
Emmeline C. David	August 31, 2023 – December 31, 2023
Vincent R. Hubert	August 31, 2023 – December 31, 2023

MEMBERSHIP OF THE BOARD-LEVEL COMMITTEES FOR CY 2023

1. GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE

DESIGNATION	NAME	INCLUSIVE DATES
Chairman	Emmeline C. David	August 31 – December 31, 2023
Chairman	Faustino D. Ignacio	February 6 – August 30, 2023
Chairman	Kristjan Vicente T. Gargantiel	January 1 – February 5, 2023
Members	Kristjan Vicente T. Gargantiel	February 6 – June 16, 2023
	Ellen Catarongan - Niebres	January 1 – August 30, 2023
	Michael O. de Jesus	August 31 – December 31, 2023
	Dante O. Tiñga	August 31 – December 31, 2023

2. AUDIT AND RISK COMMITTEE

DESIGNATION	NAME	INCLUSIVE DATES
Chairman	Faustino D. Ignacio	January 1 – December 31, 2023
Members	Roque L. Balaba	January 1 – December 31, 2023
	Ellen Catarongan - Niebres	February 6 – December 31, 2023

3. NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

DESIGNATION	NAME	INCLUSIVE DATES
Chairman	Ellen Catarongan - Niebres	January 1 – December 31, 2023
Members	Emmanuel P. Galicia, Jr.	January 1 – February 3, 2023
	Kristjan Vicente T. Gargantiel	February 6 – June 16, 2023
	Roque L. Balaba	January 1 – December 31, 2023
	Vincent R. Hubert	August 31 – December 31, 2023